Home > About Us > Board Members

2017 Board Members

 

Akeela, Inc.
Rosalie Nadeau
Executive Director
360 West Benson Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
907/565-1200
907/258-6052 Fax
rnadeau@akeela.org
www.akeela.us

Bridges of America
Lori Constantino-Brown
Chief Executive Officer
2001 Mercy Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
407/291-1500
407/292-1182 Fax
lbrown@bridgesofamerica.org
www.bridgesofamerica.org

BrightPoint Health
Paul Vitale
President & Chief Executive Officer
71 W. 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
718/681-8700 ext. 2105
718/588-5709 Fax
E-Mail: pvitale@brightpointhealth.org
www.brightpointhealth.org

Center Point, Inc.
Sushma D. Taylor, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
135 Paul Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
415/492-4444
415/492-8844 Fax
E-Mail: staylor@cpinc.org
www.cpinc.org

CURA, Inc.
Joseph Locaria
Executive Director
4510 Peralta Blvd., Suite 1
Fremont, CA 94536
510/713-3213
510/713-0684 Fax
E-Mail: joe@curainc.com
www.curainc.com

CURA, Inc.
Gloria Plaza
President & Chief Executive Officer
35 Lincoln Park
P.O. Box 180
Newark, NJ 07102
973/622-3570
973/621-8330 Fax
E-Mail: gplaza@curainc.org
www.curainc.org

Damon House, Inc.
Ileen Bradley
Executive Director
P.O. Box 76
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732/828-6002
732/828-2710 Fax
E-Mail: ibradley@damonhouse.org
www.damonhouse.org

Day One
Caroline Raymond
Executive Director
525 Main Street
South Portland, ME 04106
207/847-1045
207/767-0995 Fax
E-Mail: caroliner@day-one.org
www.day-one.org

Daytop Village of New Jersey
James P. Curtin
President & Chief Executive Officer
80 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
937/543-5656 x 782
937/543-5273 Fax
E-Mail: jcurtin@daytopnj.org
www.daytopnj.org

Dynamic Youth Community, Inc.
William A. Fusco
Executive Director
1830 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11230
718/376-7923
718/998-9878 Fax
E-Mail: wfusco@dycinc.org
www.dycinc.org

Gateway Foundation, Inc.
Gregg Dockins
Vice President, Correction Division
55 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
312-913-2321
E-Mail: gdockins@gatewayfoundation.org
www.gatewayfoundation.org

Gaudenzia, Inc.
Michael B. Harle
President & Chief Executive Officer
106 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401-4716
610/239-9600 ext. 201
610/239-9157 Fax
E-Mail: mharle@gaudenzia.org
www.gaudenzia.org

HealthRight 360
Vitka Eisen, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
1735 Mission St.
San Francisco, CA 91103
415/762-3700
415/970-7569 Fax
E-mail: veisen@healthright360.org
www.healthright360.org

House of Metamorphosis, Inc.
Beverly Monroe
Executive Director
2970 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92102
619/236-9506
619/236-9127 Fax
E-Mail: b-monroe@msn.com
www.houseofmetamorphosis.org

House of The Crossroads
Lawrence J. DeMarzo
Executive Director
P.O. Box 2548
Pittsburgh, PA 15230
412/281-5265
E-Mail: ldemarzo@houseofthecrossroads.com
www.houseofthecrossroads.com

Integrity, Inc.
Robert Budsock
President
103 Lincoln Park
P.O. Box 510
Newark, NJ 07101
973/623-0600
973/623-1862 Fax
Email: rbudsock@integrityhouse.org
www.integrityhouse.org

 

NorthStar Academy
Gale Saler
Chief Executive Officer
12300 Twinbrook Pkwy. Suite 250
Rockville, MD 20852
250/669-9024 x 1007
E-Mail: gale@northstaracademy-metrodc.com
www.northstaracademy-metrodc.com

NOVA Therapeutic Community, Inc.
Nancy Wilson-Hintz
Executive Director
8502 Mormon Bridge Road
Omaha, NE 68152
402/455-8303
Email: nwilson-hintz@novatc.org
www.novatc.org

Odyssey House Louisiana
Edward C. Carlson
Executive Director
1125 North Tonti Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
504/821-9211
504/324-8614 Fax
E-Mail: ecarlson@ohlinc.org
www.ohlinc.orgOdyssey House of Utah, Inc.
Adam Cohen
Executive Director
344 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801/ 322-4257
801/322-2831 Fax
Email: acohen@odysseyhouse.org
www.odysseyhouseinc.org

Odyssey House New York
John Tavolacci
Chief Operating Officer
95 Pine Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10005
212/ 361-1622
212/361-1666 Fax
E-Mail: jtavolacci@odysseyhouseinc.org
www.odysseyhouseinc.org

Outreach
Kathleen A. Riddle
President
117-11 Myrtle Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
718/847-9233 ext. 311
718/849-1093 Fax
E-Mail: kathyriddle@opiny.org
www.outreach-project.org

Pathway Society, Inc.
Gary Montrezza, MA
Executive Director
1659 Scott Blvd., Suite 30
Santa Clara, CA 95050
408/244-1834 ext. 15
408/244-5123 Fax
E-Mail: gary@pathwayinc.com
www.pathwayinc.com

PEER I and The Haven
University of Colorado Health
Science Center
Ken Gaipa, LCSW, LAC, MAC
Director
3762 W. Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80226
303/866-7252
303/761-7626 Fax
E-Mail: ken.gaipa@ucdenver.edu
www.havenfriends.org

R.A.P., Inc.
Michael Pickering
President
1949 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202/462-7500
202/462-7507 Fax
E-Mail: michael.pickering@rapinc.org
www.rapinc.org

Samaritan Daytop Village, Inc.
Tino Hernandez
President & Chief Executive Officer
138-02 Queens Boulevard
Briarwood, NY 11435
718/206-2000 ext.1222
718/558-0931 Fax
E-Mail: thernandez@samvill.org
www.samvill.org

Shields for Families, Inc.
Dr. Kathy Icenhower, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
11601 S. Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323/242-5000 ext. 1268
323/242-5011 Fax
E-mail: kicenhower@shieldsforfamilies.org
www.shieldsforfamilies.org

Stay’n Out/NYTC
Seep Varma
Executive Vice President
266 West 37th Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10018
212/971-6033
212/244-6796 Fax
E-Mail: ronwilliams@staynout.org
www.staynout.org

Tarzana Treatment Centers
Albert Senella
Chief Operating Officer
18646 Oxnard Street
Tarzana, CA 91356
818/654-3815
818/996-3051 Fax
E-Mail: asenella@tarzanatc.org
www.tarzanatc.org

Treatment Trends, Inc.
John Dillensnyder
Executive Director
24 S. 5th Street
P.O. Box 685
Allentown, PA 18105
610/439-8479
610/439-0315 Fax
E-Mail: johndillensnyderl@treatmenttrends.org
www.treatmenttrends.org

VIP Community Services
Debbie Pantin
Associate Executive Director
1910 Arthur Avenue
Bronx, NY 10452
718/583-5150
E-mail: Dpantin@vipservices.org
www.vipservices.org

WestCare Foundation, Inc.
Richard E. Steinburg
Prsident & Chief Executive Office
1711 Whitney Mesa Drive
Henderson, NV 89014
702/385-2090 ext.232
702/385-3897 Fax
E-Mail: rsteinberg@westcare.com
www.westcare.com