Home > About Us > TCA Executive Committee

President

Dr. Kathy Icenhower, Ph.D.
CEO
Shields for Families, Inc.
11601 S. Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323/242-5000 ext. 1268
323/242-5011 Fax
E-mail: kicenhower@shieldsforfamilies.org
www.shieldsforfamilies.org

1st Vice President

Edward C. Carlson
Executive Director
Odyssey House Louisiana
1125 North Tonti
New Orleans, LA 70119
504/821-9211
504/324-8614 Fax
E-Mail: ecarlson@ohlinc.org
www.ohlinc.org

2nd Vice President

Seep Varma, LCSW
Executive Vice President
Stay’n Out/NYTC, Inc.
266 West 37th Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10018
212/971-6033
212/244-6796 Fax
E-Mail: seep@staynout.org
www.staynout.org

Secretary

Gregg Dockins
Vice President, Correction Division
Gateway Foundation
55 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
312-913-2321
E-Mail: gdockins@gatewayfoundation.org
www.gatewayfoundation.org

Treasurer

Maurice Lee
Chief Operating Officer
WestCare
PO Box 12107
Fresno, CA 93776
559-251-4800
559-453-7827 Fax
Maurice.lee@westcare.com
www.westcare.com

Past President

Tino Hernandez
President & Chief Executive Officer
Samaritan Daytop Village
138-02 Queens Boulevard
Briarwood, NY 11435
718/206-2000 ext.1222
718/558-0931 Fax
E-Mail: thernandez@samvill.org
www.samvill.org

Executive Director

Patricia Beauchemin
TCA National Office
1875 I Street, Room 574
Washington, DC 20006
202/296-3503
202/518-5475 Fax
E-Mail: pat.tca@verizon.net
www.treatmentcommunitiesofamerica.org