Home > About Us > TCA Committees

Membership Committee

Courtney Donovan, Akeela (AK); Robert Budsock, Officer Liaison

Training Committee

Adam Cohen, Odyssey House (UT) and Deb Pantin, Outreach (NY), Chairs; Officer Liaison Seep Varma, Officer Liaison

Clinical Practice Committee

Karen Carlini, Dynamic Youth (NY), Chair; Seep Varma, Officer Liaison

Public Policy Committee

Dr. Sushma Taylor, Center Point (CA), Chair; Ed Carlson and Gregg Dockins, Officer Liaisons

Ethics Committee

Gale Saler, Northstar Academy (MD), Chair; Gregg Dockins, Officer Liaison

Reception Committee

Courtney Donovan, Akeela (AK), Chair; Seep Varma, Officer Liaison