Home > About Us > TCA Executive Committee

President

Edward C. Carlson
Executive Director
Odyssey House Louisiana
1125 North Tonti
New Orleans, LA 70119
504/821-9211
504/324-8614 Fax
E-Mail: ecarlson@ohlinc.org
www.ohlinc.org

1st Vice President

Seep Varma, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer
Stay’n Out/NYTC, Inc.
266 West 37th Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10018
212/971-6033
212/244-6796 Fax
E-Mail: seep@staynout.org
www.staynout.org

2nd Vice President

Gregg Dockins
Division President, Corrections Services
Gateway
55 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
312/913-2321
E-Mail: gdockins@gatewayfoundation.org
www.gatewayfoundation.org
www.gatewaycorrections.org

Secretary

Robert Budsock
President
Integrity House
103 Lincoln Park
P.O. Box 510
Newark, NJ 07101
973/623-0600
973/623-1862 Fax
Email: rbudsock@integrityhouse.org
www.integrityhouse.org

Treasurer

Courtney Donovan, Ph. D.
Executive Director
Akeela
360 West Benson, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK
907/565-1200
907/258-6052 Fax
Email: cdonovan@akeela.org
www.akeela.us

Past President

Dr. Kathy Icenhower, Ph.D.
CEO
Shields for Families, Inc.
11601 S. Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323/242-5000 ext. 1268
323/242-5011 Fax
E-mail: kicenhower@shieldsforfamilies.org
www.shieldsforfamilies.org

Executive Director

Patricia Clay
TCA National Office
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 4075 East
Washington, DC 20037
202/296-3503
202/518-5475 Fax
E-Mail: pat.tca@treatmentcommunities.com
www.treatmentcommunitiesofamerica.org