Board members
logo_40years_edited_edited.png

Courtney Donovan

Executive Director

Akeela

360 West Benson, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
907/565-1200
907/258-6052 Fax
cdonovan@akeela.org


www.akeela.us

Doug Bond

Chief Executive Officer

Amity Foundation

2202 South Figueroa #717
Los Angeles, CA 90007
213.222.1603
dbond@amitfdn.org


www.amityfdn.org

Amity-Vertical-Logo-Left.webexsm.png

Lori Constantino-Brown

 Chief Executive Officer

Bridges of America 

2001 Mercy Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
407/291-1500
407/292-1182 Fax
lbrown@bridgesofamerica.org

www.bridgesofamerica.org

Camelot

44424 Arthur Kill Rd Ste 4
Staten Island, NY 10309
718.356.5100
Email:
lnasta@camelotcounseling.com


www.camelotcounseling.org

Luke J. Nasta

Chief Executive Officer

camelot-2016-logo-full.png

Center Point, Inc.

135 Paul Drive

San Rafael, CA 94903

415.492.4444

415.492.8844 (fax)

staylor@cpnic.org

www.cpinc.org

Sushma Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

CURA, Inc.

35 Lincoln Park, PO Box 180
Newark, NJ 07102
973.622.3570
973.621.8830 Fax
gplaza@curainc.org


www.curainc.org

Gloria Plaza

Chief Executive Officer

Damon House, Inc.

P.O. Box 76
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
723.828.6002
732.828.2710 Fax
lbradley@damonhouse.org


www.damonhouse.org

Ileen Bradley 

Executive Director

DamonHouseHeader4_edited_edited.png

James P. Curtin

President & Chief

Executive Officer

Daytop Village of NJ
80 West Main Street
Mendlham, NJ 07945
937.543.5656 x 782
937.543.5273 Fax
jcurtin@daytopnj.org


www.daytopnj.org

logo-3.png

William A. Fusco

Executive Director

Dynamic Youth Community
1830 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11230
718.376.7923
718.998.9978 Fax
wfusco@dycinc.org

www.dycinc.org

Logo-2-PNG.png

Gregg Dockins

Division President, Corrections Services

Gateway Foundation, Inc.
55 E. Jackson Blvd. Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
312.913.2321
gdockins@gatewayfoundation.org


www.gatewayfoundation.org

www.gatewaycorrections.org

gateway-foundation-logo_edited.png

Dale Klatzer 

President & Chief Executive Officer

Gaudenzia_Logo_2018.png

Gaudenzia, Inc.
106 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610.239.9600 ext. 201
610.239.9157 (fax)
dklatzer@gaudenzia.org


www.gaudenzia.org

Vitka Eisen, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

HealthRight 360
1735 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.361.5102
415.970.7569 (fax)
veisen@healthright360.org


www.healthright360.org

logo-4.png

Beverly Monroe

Executive Office

House of Metamorphosis
2970 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92102
619.236.9506
619.236.9127 (fax)
b-monroe@msn.com


www.houseofmetamorphosis.org

house-of-metamorphosis-logo-1x1_edited.j

Integrity, Inc.
103 Lincoln Park PO Box 510
Newark, NJ 07101
973.623.0600
973.623.1862 (fax)
rbudsock@integrityhouse.org


www.integrityhouse.org

integrity-house-logo.png

Robert Budsock

President

Newport Academy
12300 Twinbrook Pkwy Ste 250
Rockville, MD 20852
250.669.9025 x 1007
gsaler@newportacademy.com


www.newportacademy.com

newport-academy-logo_edited.png

Gale Saler 

Chief Executive Officer

NOVA Therapeutic Community, Inc.

8502 Mormon Bridge Road
Omaha, NE 68152
402.455.8303
lrudder@novatc.org


www.novatc.org

nova-logo.png

Lacey Rudder

Chief Operations Officer

OHL_Logo_Blue.png

Edward C. Carlson

Chief Executive Officer

Odyssey House Louisiana
1125 North Tonti Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
504.821.9211
504.324.8614 (fax)
ecarlson@ohlinc.org


www.ohlinc.org

598d183ffda8db0001827acf_Odyssey-House-L

Adam Cohen

Executive Director

Odyssey House Utah
344 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.322.4257
801.322.2831 (fax)
acohen@odysseyhouse.org


www.odysseyhouseinc.org

Odyssey House of New York
95 Pine Street, 17th Floor 

New York, NY 10005
212.361.1622
212.361.1666 (fax)
jtavolacci@odysseyhouseinc.org

 

www.odysseyhouseinc.org

oh-logo.png

John Tavolacci

Chief Operating Officer

Outreach
117-11 Myrtle Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
718.847.9233 x 311
718.849.1093 (fax)
debbiepantin@opiny.org


www.opiny.org

logo-5_edited.png

Debbie Pantin 

President

Pathway Society, Inc.
1659 Scott Blvd, Ste 30
Santa Clara, CA 95050

408.244.1834 x 15
408.255.5123 (fax)
gary@pathwayinc.org


www.pathwayinc.org

Gary Montrezza, MA

Executive Director

Irene Arguelles 

Deputy Director

PEER I & The Haven

University of Colorado Health Science Center

3762 West Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80226
303.866.7252
303.761.7626 (fax)
irene.arguelles@ucdenver.edu


www.havenfriends.org

friends-of-the-haven-logo.png

Michael Pickering 

President

Executive Director
360 West Benson, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
907/565-1200
907/258-6052 Fax
Email: cdonovan@akeela.org
www.akeela.us

Rosenthal Center for Addiction Studies
118 E 28th Street, Ste 708
New York, NY 10016
929.244.9748
mrosenthal@rosenthalcenter.org


www.rosenthalcenter.org

Rosenthal_Mark_edited.png

Dr. Mitchell Rosenthal

President

Samaritan Daytop Village 

138-02 Queens Boulevard
Briarwood, NY 11435
718.206.2000 x 1222
718.558.0931 (fax)
alicia.mcfarlane@samaritanvillage.com

www.samvill.org

logo-6.png

Alicia McFarland 

General Counsel

Shields for Families, Inc.
11601 S Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323.242.5000 x 1268
323.242.5011 (fax)
kicenhower@shieldsforfamilies.org


www.shieldsforfamilies.org

SHIELDS-Logo-High-Res-25th-3.png

Dr. Kathy Icenhower

Chief Executive Officer

Seep Varma

President & Chief

Executive Officer

Stay'nOut/NYTC
266 West 37th St, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.971.6033
212.244.6796 (fax)
seep@staynout.org


www.staynout.org

logo_edited.png
SunriverHealth_V_R_Black-Yellow_RGB.png

Evan Zuckerman 

Regional Chief

Financial Officer

Sun River Health
71 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
718.681.8700 x 4404
ezuckerman@sunriver.org


www.sunriver.org

Tarzana Treatment Centers
18646 Oxnard Street
Tarzana, CA 91356
818.654.3815
818.996.3051 (fax)
asenella@tarzanatc.org


www.tarzanatc.org

Albert Senella

Chief Operating Officer

logo-tarzanatc.png

John Dillensnyder 

Executive Director

Treatment Trends, Inc.
24 S 5th Street, PO Box 685
Allentown, PA 18105
610.432.7690
610.439.0315 (fax)
johndillensnyder@treatmenttrends.org


www.treatmenttrends.org

treatment-trends_edited.png

Debbian Fletcher-Blake

Chief Executive Officer

VIP-Logo060719_REVERSE-140.png

VIP Community Services

1910 Arthur Avenue 

Bronx, NY 10452
718.583.5150
dblake@vipservices.org


www.vipservices.org

Richard E. Steinburg

President & Chief

Executive Officer

branding_wcf-200x200.png

WestCare Foundation, Inc.
1771 Whitney Mesa Drive
Henderson, NV 89014
702.385.2090 ext. 232
702.385.3897 (fax)
rsteinberg@westcare.com


www.westcare.com

State association members

California Association of Alcohol and Drug Program Executives

Helyne Meshar
Executive Director

1127 11th Street, Suite 208
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.442.3520
hmeshar@aol.com


www.caadpe.org

CAADPE-Logo-2020-final-300px.jpg

Lonnie Granier

Administrator

PO Box 19861
New Orleans, LA 70119
504.418.0172
818.996.3051 (fax)
lgranier@claspp.org


www.claspp.org

Coalition of LA Addiction Services & Prevention Providers

CLASPPLogo-01.png

Drug & Alcohol Service Providers of PA

Deborah Beck

President
3820 Club Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717.652.9128
dasdbeck@hotmail.com


www.daspop.org

logo-7.png

John Cappola

Executive Director
11 N Pearl Street, Ste 801 
Albany, NY 
518.426.3122
jcoppola@asapny.org


www.asapnys.org

NY Association of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Providers Inc.

Unknown-1_edited.png

Therapeutic Community Association of New York  

Norwig Debeye-Saxinger
Executive Director
248 Merwin Lake Road

Kinderhook, NY
518.653.6244
norwigdebeye@gmail.com

Adam Cohen

Administrator
245 East Fort Union Blvd
Cotton Heights, UT 84121
801.699.5873
acohen@odysseyhouse.org


www.uaatp.com

Utah Association of Addiction Treatment Providers

associate members

PO Box 3648
Boulder, Co 80307 
518.426.3122
jlandau@arise-network.com


www.arise-network.com

ARISE Network

Judith Landau

COMBO-MM-logo-LONG-01_edited.png