top of page

Board Members

Angela Mamelka

Chief Program Officer

Acacia Network

915 Westchester Ave

2nd Floor
Bronx, NY 10459
amamelka@greenhope.org


www.acacianetwork.org

cropped-cropped-acacia-english-logo_edit
logo_40years_edited_edited.png

Courtney Donovan

Executive Director

Akeela

360 West Benson, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
907/565-1200
907/258-6052 Fax
cdonovan@akeela.org


www.akeela.us

Doug Bond

Chief Executive Officer

Amity Foundation

2202 South Figueroa #717
Los Angeles, CA 90007
213.222.1603
dbond@amitfdn.org


www.amityfdn.org

Amity-Vertical-Logo-Left.webexsm.png

Lori Constantino-Brown

 Chief Executive Officer

Bridges of America 

2001 Mercy Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
407/291-1500
407/292-1182 Fax
lbrown@bridgesofamerica.org

www.bridgesofamerica.org

BOA-BI-2getherLogo_Xact_956x145_edited_e

Camelot

44424 Arthur Kill Rd Ste 4
Staten Island, NY 10309
718.356.5100
Email:
lnasta@camelotcounseling.com


www.camelotcounseling.org

Luke J. Nasta

Chief Executive Officer

camelot-2016-logo-full.png

Center Point, Inc.

135 Paul Drive

San Rafael, CA 94903

415.492.4444

415.492.8844 (fax)

staylor@cpnic.org

www.cpinc.org

65545_478939135500898_1095254922_n.png

Sushma Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

CURA, Inc.

35 Lincoln Park, PO Box 180
Newark, NJ 07102
973.622.3570
973.621.8830 Fax

rflecha@curainc.org


www.curainc.org

Roberto Flecha

Interim CEO

cura-inc-35-lincoln-park-logo-newark-nj-

Damon House, Inc.

P.O. Box 76
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
723.828.6002
732.828.2710 Fax
lbradley@damonhouse.org


www.damonhouse.org

Ileen Bradley 

Executive Director

DamonHouseHeader4_edited_edited.png

William A. Fusco

Executive Director

Dynamic Youth Community
1830 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11230
718.376.7923
718.998.9978 Fax
wfusco@dycinc.org

www.dycinc.org

Logo-2-PNG.png

Gregg Dockins

Division President, Corrections Services

Gateway Foundation, Inc.
55 E. Jackson Blvd. Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
312.913.2321
gdockins@gatewayfoundation.org


www.gatewayfoundation.org

www.gatewaycorrections.org

gateway-foundation-logo_edited.png

Dale Klatzer 

President & Chief Executive Officer

Gaudenzia_Logo_2018.png

Gaudenzia, Inc.
106 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610.239.9600 ext. 201
610.239.9157 (fax)
dklatzer@gaudenzia.org


www.gaudenzia.org

Vitka Eisen, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

HealthRight 360
1735 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.361.5102
415.970.7569 (fax)
veisen@healthright360.org


www.healthright360.org

logo-4.png

Beverly Monroe

Executive Office

House of Metamorphosis
2970 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92102
619.236.9506
619.236.9127 (fax)
b-monroe@msn.com


www.houseofmetamorphosis.org

house-of-metamorphosis-logo-1x1_edited.j

Integrity, Inc.
103 Lincoln Park PO Box 510
Newark, NJ 07101
973.623.0600
973.623.1862 (fax)
rbudsock@integrityhouse.org


www.integrityhouse.org

integrity-house-logo.png

Robert Budsock

President

NOVA Therapeutic Community, Inc.

8502 Mormon Bridge Road
Omaha, NE 68152
402.455.8303
lrudder@novatc.org


www.novatc.org

nova-logo.png

Lacey Rudder

Chief Operations Officer

OHL_Logo_Blue.png

Edward C. Carlson

Chief Executive Officer

Odyssey House Louisiana
1125 North Tonti Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
504.821.9211
504.324.8614 (fax)
ecarlson@ohlinc.org


www.ohlinc.org

598d183ffda8db0001827acf_Odyssey-House-L

Adam Cohen

Executive Director

Odyssey House Utah
344 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.322.4257
801.322.2831 (fax)
acohen@odysseyhouse.org


www.odysseyhouse.org

Odyssey House of New York
95 Pine Street, 17th Floor 

New York, NY 10005
212.361.1622
212.361.1666 (fax)
jtavolacci@odysseyhouseinc.org

 

www.odysseyhouseinc.org

oh-logo.png

John Tavolacci

Chief Operating Officer

Outreach
117-11 Myrtle Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
718.847.9233 x 311
718.849.1093 (fax)
debbiepantin@opiny.org


www.opiny.org

logo-5_edited.png

Debbie Pantin 

President

Pathway Society, Inc.
1659 Scott Blvd, Ste 30
Santa Clara, CA 95050

408.244.1834 x 15
408.255.5123 (fax)
gary@pathwayinc.org


www.pathwaysociety.org

pathway_video_edited_edited.png

Gary Montrezza, MA

Executive Director

Irene Arguelles 

Deputy Director

PEER I & The Haven

University of Colorado Health Science Center

3762 West Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80226
303.866.7252
303.761.7626 (fax)
irene.arguelles@ucdenver.edu


www.havenfriends.org

friends-of-the-haven-logo.png

Michael Pickering 

President

R.A.P., Inc.
1949 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202/462
-7500

202/462-7507 Fax
m.pickering@gaudenzia.org

156878946_5900742979951608_3465478985522676800_n.jpg

The Recovery Connection
2832 Saratoga Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
540.504.7671
julie@therecoveryconnectionllc.com

therecoveryconnectionllc.com

 

Julie Funkhouser

Founder & CEO

7ff163_7550cb03497e4258942f7c9bca15b021~mv2.png

Samaritan Daytop Village 

138-02 Queens Boulevard
Briarwood, NY 11435
718.206.2000 x 1222
718.558.0931 (fax)
alicia.mcfarlane@samaritanvillage.com

www.samvill.org

logo-6.png

Alicia McFarland 

Chief Program &
Legal Officer

Seep Varma

President & Chief

Executive Officer

Stay'nOut/NYTC
266 West 37th St, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.971.6033
212.244.6796 (fax)
seep@staynout.org


www.staynout.org

logo_edited.png

Tarzana Treatment Centers
18646 Oxnard Street
Tarzana, CA 91356
818.654.3815
818.996.3051 (fax)
asenella@tarzanatc.org


www.tarzanatc.org

Albert Senella

Chief Operating Officer

logo-tarzanatc.png

John Dillensnyder 

Executive Director

Treatment Trends, Inc.
24 S 5th Street, PO Box 685
Allentown, PA 18105
610.432.7690
610.439.0315 (fax)
johndillensnyder@treatmenttrends.org


www.treatmenttrends.org

treatment-trends_edited.png

Debbian Fletcher-Blake

Chief Executive Officer

VIP-Logo060719_REVERSE-140.png

VIP Community Services

1910 Arthur Avenue 

Bronx, NY 10452
718.583.5150
dblake@vipservices.org


www.vipservices.org

Jared Stanford

President & CEO

Valley Behavioral Health

4460 Highland Drive

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

(888) 949-4864
jaredsa@valleycares.com


www.valleycares.com

Ken Ortbals

Chief Executive Officer

branding_wcf-200x200.png

WestCare Foundation, Inc.
1771 Whitney Mesa Drive
Henderson, NV 89014
702.385.2090 ext. 232
702.385.3897 (fax)


www.westcare.com

Derrick Boazman

Regional VP

WestCare Foundation, Inc.
827 Pryor Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30315
(404) 761-7485 ext. 37101 derrick.boazman@westcare.com


www.westcare.com

Stephen Wright

Chief Operation Officer

WestCare Foundation, Inc.
207 West Main St.
Dandridge, TN 37725

TEL: (865) 221-8150
Fax: (865) 397-2850
stephen.wright@westcare.com


www.westcare.com

Leo Magrdichian

Vice President of Nevada

WestCare Foundation, Inc.
1771 Whitney Mesa Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

TEL: (702) 872-5382
leo.magrdichian@westcare.com


www.westcare.com

State Association Members

California Association of Alcohol and Drug Program Executives

Helyne Meshar
Executive Director

1127 11th Street, Suite 208
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.442.3520
hmeshar@aol.com


www.caadpe.org

CAADPE-Logo-2020-final-300px.jpg

Lonnie Granier

Administrator

PO Box 19861
New Orleans, LA 70119
504.418.0172
lgranier@claspp.org


www.claspp.org

Coalition of LA Addiction Services & Prevention Providers

CLASPPLogo-01.png

Drug & Alcohol Service Providers of PA

Deborah Beck

President
3820 Club Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717.652.9128
dasdbeck@hotmail.com


www.daspop.org

logo-7.png

John Cappola

Executive Director
11 N Pearl Street, Ste 801 
Albany, NY 
518.426.3122
jcoppola@asapny.org


www.asapnys.org

NY Association of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Providers Inc.

Unknown-1_edited.png

Therapeutic Community Association of New York  

Norwig Debeye-Saxinger
Executive Director
248 Merwin Lake Road

Kinderhook, NY
518.653.6244
norwigdebeye@gmail.com

Adam Cohen

Administrator
245 East Fort Union Blvd
Cotton Heights, UT 84121
801.699.5873
acohen@odysseyhouse.org


www.uaatp.com

uaatp-logo.png

Utah Association of Addiction Treatment Providers

Associate Members

PO Box 3648
Boulder, Co 80307 
518.426.3122
jlandau@arise-network.com


www.arise-network.com

ARISE Network

Judith Landau

COMBO-MM-logo-LONG-01_edited.png
bottom of page